Who We Are

DIVEBOMB is a collaborative project by Motorsports fans, for Motorsports fans overseen by professional motorsport journalists. Our team spans the globe, with 100+ writers hailing from America to India to Australia. Anyone can join as a freelance writer, and all have free rein in terms of choosing what to cover in the world of Motorsports.

Board Of Directors

Sage Hou


Los Angeles, California

Justin Tan

Executive Director, Board Member

Hong Kong

Sasha Goncharenko

Technical Director, Board Member

New York, New York


Aiden Hover

General Manager

United Kingdom

Tanishka Vashee

Assistant General Manager

Bangalore, India

Bruna Luisa de Brito

Head of Interviews

São Paulo, Brazil

Hazel Alagappan

Human Resources Director

Perth, Australia

Morgan Holiday

Head of Editorial

Pennsylvania, USA

Hafiz Akbar

Head of Writing

Jakarta, Indonesia

Andrew Lwanga

Head of Breaking News

Dar Es Salaaam, Tanzania

Umut Yelbasi

Head of Design

Istanbul, Turkey

Mikaeel Ali

Head of Social Media

North Yorkshire, England

Scarlett Stewart

Social Media Advisor

Guernsey, Channel Islands